nanaxadventures.blogg.se

Audrey huniepop
Audrey huniepop









If you had to pick one, what do you think your biggest weakness is? How do you feel about open relationships? I try to stay as far away from those freaks as I can. Have you slept with a lot of girls? Wait, don't tell me. I've messed around a little in the past but I'm over it. Have you ever cheated on anybody? Be honest! Tiffany does not get along with her mother Jessie and tries to stay away from her mother's lifestyle.ĭo you believe in extraterrestrial stuff? You know, like aliens and that?

#Audrey huniepop how to#

She maintains a healthy work/life balance and knows how to have fun. She's kind to others and cares about the people close to her. In addition to being the head cheerleader for her school, she involved in several other extracurricular activities. Tiffany is a university student who takes her academic work seriously and it shows on her marks. Message me any other tips and I will add them~ Celeste and Momo ask you trivial questions.Kyu and Venus will ask you questions about other girls and parts of the game.Talking uses 2 hunger, and dating requires at least 1 hunger.You sleep with a girl by succeeding in a date while at 4 or 5 hearts at *night*.You unlock outfits by going on successful dates.The star unlocks hairstyles, the hearts gives you gifts. You unlock new hairstyles by giving gifts.What to say to them, What to gift them, what outfits and hairstyles you are missing. This is a guide in detail about every girl (all four unlockable girls too).

audrey huniepop audrey huniepop audrey huniepop

I have finished 100% of Huniepop and have all 20 achievements. I’ve finished four whole games of it and have finished all 100 dates on Alpha Mode. I’ve played quite a bit of Huniepop (I have no life, sadly).









Audrey huniepop